Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

friendly staff without being pushy to purchase. clean environment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

The team was outstanding customer relations were awesome we found a beautiful car and will certainly be shopping here again.THANK YOU FISHER HONDA FOR EVERYTHING!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

My husband and I purchased a 2022 HR-V Sport and were absolutely thrilled with the help we received from everyone at Fisher Honda. Ty, Jake, and a few others were not overbearing and very helpful to find the right vehicle for me at an outstanding price. I would recommend Fisher Honda to anyone. Thanks Fisher Honda for being amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I think my recently-purchased vehicle is the fifth CR-V I've bought from Fisher and Dennis. Every time has been an exceptional experience - superb customer service! I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy or lease a vehicle. Thanks Fisher, thanks Dennis!! Betsy Bradley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Ty Freese. There was no pressure and excellent service. Would highly recommend Fisher Honda and Ty to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I purchased a new 2021 Acura RDX from Fisher Acura in Boulder, Colorado a few weeks ago. It's been many years since I purchased a new car. I worked with Ron Samoray on the purchase. He was incredibly helpful and kind throughout the entire process. He made the day fun and easy! Also noteworthy is how easy it is to navigate their website and see and compare all of their inventory before you even go in!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2021

I purchased a new 2021 Acura RDX from Fisher Acura in Boulder, Colorado a few weeks ago. It's been many years since I purchased a new car. I worked with Ron Samoray on the purchase. He was incredibly helpful and kind throughout the entire process. He made the day fun and easy! Also noteworthy is how easy it is to navigate their website and see and compare all of their inventory before you even go in!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

We recently purchased a new Pilot with the help of salesman Franklin English. Franklin couldn't have been more helpful and the entire experience was a breeze! We have also used their service center for years and they are always friendly & helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great service from Dennis! Got me into a new HRV in 2sec with no muss or fuss! Thanks Dennis for being so flexible with my schedule!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

I had a great experience working with Franklin when I purchased my 2021 CR-V EX. He was great at explaining the car to me and walked me easily through the whole process. I would highly recommend him. Colby in finance got the job done. In and out in just over 2 1/2 hours

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our 2021 Honda Passport! Jeff Tomko was transparent and honest! I highly recommend working with him and buying a car from Fisher Honda in Boulder!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I am an older fellow (71) who has bought many cars in my lifetime. My experience buying a 2021 Acura RDX last month at Fisher Honda Acura was absolutely the best I have ever had. Rather than the usual high pressure atmosphere that one expects, it was extremely pleasant and professional. The dealership has integrity from sales to financing. I give it my highest recommendation for buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

2 words is not enough space to say all the positives for Fisher Honda! Especially a good experience with Dennis Olmsted.- our 'go to' guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Our family came in to buy a Honda CR-V a couple weeks ago and Fisher Honda made the process so seamless! Jeff Tomko was extremely patient and addressed all of our questions and concerns. The staff was also very welcoming and professional. Overall, the entire experience was very positive and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase new.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Our family came in to buy a Honda CR-V a couple weeks ago and Fisher Honda made the process so seamless! Jeff Tomko was extremely patient and addressed all of our questions and concerns. The staff was also very welcoming and professional. Overall, the entire experience was very positive and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase new.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Good services and good price!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I love Fisher Honda. I had an amazing purchase experience through Dennis Olmstead. It was a quick, efficient, and relaxing purchase process. I would highly recommend Fisher Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I just had a great experience buying a used car from Ron Samoray at Fisher Acura. Ron was personable, knowledgeable, and just as interested in my used car purchase as he would have been if I had been considering a new Acura. I got great service and a great deal on a car that I love!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Fantastic experience! Transparent and honest! I love my new 2021 Passport! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Great experience all around. We will definitely be back when we are in the market for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I had a wonderful first time car buying experience at Fisher Acura with Jared! Jared was so helpful and eased a lot of my concerns. He made sure to walk me through all my options and worked with me to help me secure my dream car. Thank you to Jared and everyone at Fisher Acura. It was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Fisher Honda Acura Aug 8, 2021 Buckmullen "I attempt to tell everyone I talk to about the great..." I attempt to tell everyone I talk to about the great experience my wife and I had shopping at Fisher and the great salesman I was connected with when I called for an appointment, Mark McVicar. He answered every question and supplied additional information on “our” HVC, 2021. There’s a lot I have to learn about it and Mark offered any advice and call anytime or make an appointment to come up to go over all my questions. Couldn’t have had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

I attempt to tell everyone I talk to about the great experience my wife and I had shopping at Fisher and the great salesman I was connected with when I called for an appointment, Mark McVicar. He answered every question and supplied additional information on “our” HVC, 2021. There’s a lot I have to learn about it and Mark offered any advice and call anytime or make an appointment to come up to go over all my questions. Couldn’t have had a better experience buying a car. Also the entire staff were great. We realized this wasn’t a ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2021

Franklin English was great to deal with! No pressure and very helpful. would definitely shop here again. when looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Fisher Honda is a very welcoming and super cooperating dealership. They are very honest and professional with their dealings and in helping their clients out with their needs. Mark McVicar is one of the specialists in sales team who reflects all about Fisher Honda. He is supper cooperative with his clients and make sure to honor his commitments, he also has a in depth knowledge about all models and their specifications. I will highly recommend anyone looking for Honda or Acura to visit Fisher Honda/Acura and give them an opportunity to help you out.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

I had a great experience making my first big purchase ever here. I absolutely love my car and couldn't be happier! Thank you Jeff for making the car buying process as easy as possible😊🚘

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Jake Loud and the entire team exceed my expectations and enabled my purchase a very positive experience. I would Highly recommend them to anyone interested in a a new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

First off thanks Fisher Honda for the new Honda Civic hatchback! But HUGE thanks to Michael for making the process super quick and amazing service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Everyone I dealt with was very friendly & all were committed to a great customer experience. Ron Samory responded to my inquiry very quickly and answered all ofy questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Dennis Olmsted was especially helpful, very patient and not pushy at all. In addition, he was extremely helpful in explaining the many things we needed to understand about the car. If you're looking for a Honda, I highly recommend this dealership and especially Dennis as the sales person

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Josh was my advisor for service on what ended up being a leaking brake line. After my car alerting me of a critical failure and having no brake fluid while traveling on Berthoud Pass I had my car towed to Fisher Acura. Josh was very communicative on that status of my car and the required repairs. Josh and the whole team at Fisher were excellent, Lauren at the reception desk was very sweet. This is the best customer service I’ve ever had at an Acura dealer, thank you again!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

We just had our 100,000 mile service performed on our Honda Pilot we bought new at Fisher in 2013. Thanks to service manager Harry Snyder for doing a bang up job of getting it done right and within budget. Looking forward to the next 100K and working through Fisher and their great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great service bought a Acura MDX. All the staff was very friendly will go back for service I have been buying from the Boulder location for 19 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great service very good price very good service all people good diling thanks everyone when I buy my car I m very happy I will come again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Car shopping during the pandemic and used vehicle shortage was not super fun. We had no intention of buying a new car, but Honda's financing made it worthwhile. Rick was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Rick was good to work with, not at all pushy or pressuring us in our decision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Jeff Tomko made this an enjoyable and amazing experience: love my new Honda! Will never go any where else. Will still take my Acura for maintenance too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

It has been an amazing experience! From not knowing where to start to getting my dream car. Jeff made it so easy and the high tech experience is just amazing. I'll never go anywhere else. Thanks for making this such a simple and enjoyable experience Jeff!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I had a very good experience at Fisher Honda when shopping for a new ride. I met with Mr. Ty Freese to discuss the deal and he was very helpful from start to end in explaining everything I needed to know. I was happy with the courtesy he dealt with clients and the thorough explanation of all the new functions on the car I selected. The finalizing of the paperwork was quick and smooth. I highly recommend whoever looking for a new car to at least stop by this dealership for good deals. Tai Nguyen

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

I had an excellent experience working with the team at Fisher to purchase my 2021 Honda CR-V. From my test drive with Mark McVicar, to being escorted through the buying process by Doc O'Connor, to Jonathan Fisher and Colby Pardue working so diligently and flexibly with me to secure and choose financing that was best for me. At every step of the process, I never felt pressured and only felt the team wanted me to be completely satisfied with my investment. In particular, Doc was excellent at helping me celebrate this big purchase while also keeping me focused on the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I had an excellent experience working with the team at Fisher to purchase my 2021 Honda CR-V. From my test drive with Mark McVicar, to being escorted through the buying process by Doc O'Connor, to Jonathan Fisher and Colby Pardue working so diligently and flexibly with me to secure and choose financing that was best for me. At every step of the process, I never felt pressured and only felt the team wanted me to be completely satisfied with my investment. In particular, Doc was excellent at helping me celebrate this big purchase while also keeping me focused on the ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

Had a great purchasing experience with Doc. 10/10 would recommend Fisher Honda to all my friends and family!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Had a great car buying experience! Would definitely recommend my friends and family to Fisher Honda. Doc was our sales man best salesman I have ever dealt with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

What a GREAT car buying experience! We had been checking with other dealers in the metro area for a good price on a hot selling new SUV and was having a hard time getting it below MSRP. We contacted Fisher Honda for their special online dealer pricing and got an answer from Jared Baros. We were totally surprised by the amount of savings. I thought that it was pricing just to get us into the dealership, but when we met Jared the next day the deals were real for any of the SUV`s. Jared was friendly and knowledgeable with ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Went in for express service thinking we would have to book for our transmission flush later but they kindly took care of everything at once! They serviced everything we needed before our road trip despite being busy. Always top notch service! Very professional and nice people!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Just wanted to give some good feedback on Franklin and Ty. In the past month or so I've gotten 2 cars from you all. Acura from Franklin and a Honda from Franklin and Ty. Met with Ty last night, super nice fellow. Both seemed very honest too. Hard to find that. The finance guy was also super personable. I'm big on doing a lot of research when I buy and I found my way to Fisher both times out of all the other places. I think we'll probably only be buying cars from you all in the future ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Just wanted to give some good feedback on Franklin and Ty. In the past month or so I've gotten 2 cars from you all. Acura from Franklin and a Honda from Franklin and Ty. Met with Ty last night, super nice fellow. Both seemed very honest too. Hard to find that. The finance guy was also super personable. I'm big on doing a lot of research when I buy and I found my way to Fisher both times out of all the other places. I think we'll probably only be buying cars from you all in the future ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Just wanted to give some good feedback on Franklin and Ty. In the past month or so I've gotten 2 cars from you all. Acura from Franklin and a Honda from Franklin and Ty. Met with Ty last night, super nice fellow. Both seemed very honest too. Hard to find that. The finance guy was also super personable. I'm big on doing a lot of research when I buy and I found my way to Fisher both times out of all the other places. I think we'll probably only be buying cars from you all in the future ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Great experience leasing new MDX and TLX. No pressure from sales or finance. Michael and Matt were great to work with. The process was very streamlined.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Had a great purchasing experience with Jeff Tomko. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Had a great purchasing experience with Jeff Tomko. 10/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Had a great purchasing experience with Jeff Tomko. 10/10 would recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Andrew, Dennis, Colby and James were all fantastic! Great family owned business and the best place to buy a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

This is the second car we have purchased from Fisher Honda. The sales staff was friendly and knowledgable which made it very comfortable in purchasing the car. Mark McVicar worked with the entire team to make it a pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Recently bought a 2021 Pilot Elite at Fisher Honda and I was really satisfied. The sale process went fast and smooth. Ty Freese was very helpful making a great selection. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Exceptional service! 10/10 recommend seeking out Ron Samoray at Fisher Auto. He made our process quick, easy and exciting! Thanks, Ron!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Fisher Honda is awesome! Ty was knowledgeable and kind. No pressure at all. We will definitely be doing more business with them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Exceptional service! Jeff made the experience easy and hassle free. Reviewed the vehicle options in and out. I’d recommend Jeff as your dealership contact!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Franklin English was great to work with. There was no pressure. He listened to what we wanted. It was a good experience all the way around. He got us a car which we love.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

I would like to thank Jeff for a very amiable introduction at the door. This was my first time leasing a new car, and he was able to answer all of my questions quickly and thoroughly about the specific model I was looking for. I would also like to thank Jonathan and Colby for walking me through the financing process. I will definitely be coming back in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I had such a pleasant buying experience with Jeff Tomko. He listened to me, answered all of my questions throughly, and never made me feel pressured. I got a great deal on the car I wanted. Thank you for keeping my family safely on the road, Jeff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I would say Ron Samoray made our experience the most pleasant, no pressure, courteous and very professional, whole experience of buying car was easy and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Rich Moss was great to work with, He quickly helped us narrow down the vehicles that met our criteria and after driving 2 of them closed the deal on the gently used vehicle of our choice and drove it home.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Franklin English is THE salesman to deal with at Fisher Honda. NOT AT ALL the stereo-typical pushy kind. He let me test drive a lot of cars, was super patient, and the process was quicker than I have ever experienced. Plus Colby Pardue in finance was fast, detailed and very helpful (and a wounded Vet). We drove an hour to their location and will do it again. :)😀🇺🇸

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Jeff Tomko was really great! No pressure, undertood what we were looking for, and had a great rapport with us. This is the 2nd car I've bought at this dealer because of their excellent sales and service! Four stars because they didn't tell us up-front that the tow package we added was on back-order.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

We purchased an 2021 Acura RDX 11/20 and had such a great experience with our sales rep Mike Burris we came back just recently and added another car to our "family". Our 2021 Honda Accord hybrid is just amazing. Once again Mike and all of Fisher team members were great. I would not hesitate to recommend a purchase of vehicle from the Fisher family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

We love Fisher Honda Acura in Boulder. We bought our daughters’ car from Doc O’Connor there a little over a year ago and had such a good experience that we went back for our new vehicle. Even though we were buying a Honda Pilot and our original sales rep was on vacation, Rich Moss from the Acura side was readily available to help us! He got us set up with a test drive right away, walked us through all the new features, got us set up with James in finance and even synced my phone with the car before ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

We love Fisher Honda Acura in Boulder. We bought our daughters’ car there a little over a year ago and had such a good experience that we went back for our new vehicle. Even though we were buying a Honda Pilot and our original sales rep was on vacation, Rich Moss from the Acura side was readily available to help us! He got us set up with a test drive right away, walked us through all the new features, got us set up with finance and even synced my phone with the car before we left. We were in and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Our experience was great, mostly because of our sales consultant, Ron Samoray. He was very personable, trustworthy and professional. He made the experience very enjoyable for us. Thank you Ron!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

I am very pleased with my purchase of a 2011 Acura. I went there knowing I would buy it unless I found a problem. The car was as advertised. I paid cash, so there was no extensive credit check. Ron Samoray was the salesman and he worked through the deal with me. All in all, it worked for me

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Dennis Olmsted was very good during the car purchase, and afterwards as well, when he took care of getting a small dent repaired for us quickly and easily. This was the easiest new car purchase we've ever experienced.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

He was Excellent, informative, courteous and had the needed expertise. A pleasure to work with Rich. As always, I am happy to purchase another Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

Services and performance over 35 years with six different Acuras.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

We recently bought a new Honda CR-V from Fisher Honda. Rick Colver guided us through the sales process with honesty and professionalism. We are very please with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I've always had a positive experience at Fisher Honda, whether it was getting my vehicles serviced or buying a new one. This time was no exception, as Rich made it totally easy to replace my daughter's car and was great to work with. How great you ask? He went out of his way to personally make a surprise delivery of the vehicle to her at work! Thank you Rich for a truly unforgettable, positive car buying AND delivery experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I am pretty blown away by my experience today. Claudio in the service department was super! I typically dread getting service done on any car I've had because I find it hard to trust. Claudio was knowledgeable, kind, and patient with me even tho I was slightly crabby about the extra work I needed done. He handled it all with class! Thanks for a great experience, Claudio!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

We had a great experience and appreciate working with such knowledgeable staff. We would recommend Fisher Honda to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Ron was fantastic, he was honest and super friendly, he helped make the process of buying a car simple and painless. Great guy and great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I have purchased many Hondas from Fisher over the last 35 years and have always walked away happy and satisfied that I got a good deal. I will always return when it is time to upgrade again. I trust Fisher Honda and they always treat me with respect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I needed the simplest possible experience to purchase a new Honda CR-V. I called on Friday morning, and Rick had 2 that matched my preferences perfectly. We arrived at noon to find Rick had the car ready to go. Best possible experience! No fuss, no hassle. Out the door in time for a leisurely lunch.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I recently bought a Honda Accord Hybrid and worked with Ron at Fisher Honda. This is the 5th car I have worked with Ron on. I would definitely recommend Ron and Fisher Honda for a hassle car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I recently bought a Honda Accord Hybrid and worked with Ron at Fisher Honda. This is the 5th car I have worked with Ron on. I would definitely recommend Ron and Fisher Honda for a hassle car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Took my pilot in for a recall repair, and the whole experience was extremely easy and seamless.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Ron S. Was very helpful and patient with me. I haven't had a car in 10 years and he helped me find the perfect one that was in my price range! Would highly recommend this dealership. They have high quality cars and awesome employees!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I bought my first Honda from Fisher Honda in the late 80s and have purchased many from them since. I recently worked with Michael Burris in purchasing a Pilot and it was a pleasure. Mike was straight up professional, courteous, and fully engaged in making my purchase at Fisher once again a relaxed and no-pressure experience. I highly recommend that you reach out to Mike at Fisher Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Just bought our second vehicle from Fisher - the first is a CR-V bought new 15 years ago; we still have it and didn't trade it in. Now we also have a 2021 Passport for our adventures. We've always been pleased with their service department, and the sale was straightforward - they offered a fair price right at the start and we didn't have to haggle much. I recommend Fisher Honda.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Ron was very helpful and helped me buy a car that was right for me and a good deal. Very friendly. I enjoyed talking to everyone I interacted with at Fisher Honda.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

The whole sales experience with Fisher Honda was unlike any previous experiences hunting for a new or used vehicle. Franklin English moved at our pace with an attitude of wanting to be helpful, answering questions and providing much knowledge of the CR-V Hybrid. We never felt pressured in any way. Certainly, Franklin represents the Fisher organization in a most positive manner. We definitely recommend Fisher and Franklin very highly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Bought my first Honda from Fisher in the 90's and now my latest--hybrid Honda. Great experience both times --best prices around. Sales staff and helpful and patient. Satisfied yet again. Worth the drive to Boulder.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Very happy with the used car I purchased from Ron Samoray and the Fisher Honda team. They helped me through the process with no hard sell and everything went very smoothly. Thanks Ron!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

We just bought our 3rd vehicle from Doc O'Connor in 15 years. Doc and the Fisher Team make the process, not only comfortable but effortless. And we'll certainly be back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

We recently bought a Honda Ridgeline and worked with Dennis Olmsted at Fisher Honda. It was a smooth and easy transaction. We would definitely recommend Dennis to friends and family for a hassle car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Rick Moss...was there from the beginning and has there when I drove off...walked me thrown all the details of my new car ...answered all my questions...the paperwork went fast and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We have been customers of Fisher Honda Acura for 35+ years and have leased and purchased many vehicles. We have always had an amazing experience and everyone is so professional and knowledgeable! Dennis Olmstead is the best and makes everything so incredibly easy. We love our new Hybrid CR-V.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I've never had a pleasurable experience in buying a new vehicle until today. Jeff Tomko was amazing, kind, not pushy, and did what it took to get me in the vehicle I purchased. I'd been referred to Fischer Honda by 2 people and they were right. Awesome customer service experience and a decent price! Can't say enough good things. Thank you Jeff and Fischer Honda! You gained a customer for life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I worked with Rich Moss , he is laid back, no pressure, and answered all my questions. Easy purchase made with low stress, thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Elegante trato, sin presion. Mucha sencilles y respeto. El SR. Rich Moss muy paciente, profesional. Respondieron todas nuestras preguntas de buena gana y en buena forma.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review