Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2018
 

Dennis was great! Love our Accord! I highly recommend working with Dennis and Fisher Honda. Great customer service! The entire process was easy and straight forward.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 12, 2018
 

I'm very impressed with this dealership!!! Got some winter tires, oil change, and a fix on one little issue and they offered a loaner for me to drive around, and it was a nice one too. The customer service was super top notch. Josh Lentsch in the service department made me feel like I was his only customer, taking the time to make sure I understood every step and was happy with all of my service.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

FISHER HONDA PARTS DEPARMENT, is a top notch parts department full of knowledge and resource. I have over the years found that the team here is always very attentive, and goes the extra mile. Thank you for your service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 

Excellent, friendly, service with a state of art waiting room. Wifi? Check! Good coffee? Check! Clean restrooms? Double check! Reasonable prices? Actually, yes! All in all a very nice experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

I've been using them for over 8 years and have been very pleased with honesty and great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

I took my CRV in for service & these folks were so wonderful. The prices were great and they happily answered all of my questions about my inspection. Love that they are a part of this community.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2018
 

I’ve never felt so grateful for great service! My most recent maintenance was scheduled at the last minute, due to a family emergency travel situation. The service team fit us in on very short notice and then went the extra mile! My car was serviced right before closing and the inspection identified worn rear brakes. Because the advisor (Dan?) knew I would be traveling almost 1000 miles early the next morning, he and the maintenance team agreed to stay late to replace the rear brakes before my trip. What an amazing team!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018
 

We had an great experience with Dennis at Fisher Honda Boulder. The buying process was straight forward and hassle free. We will recommend Dennis to Friends

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 

Quick oil change with free inspection and car wash coupon.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 23, 2018
 

I first met Michael a year ago while taking my car in for service. A year later, I was ready to purchase and dug back through my emails to contact him. Michael Burris made our car buying experience painless. He was attentive to our needs, patient, and extremely knowledgeable. I cannot thank him enough and highly recommend him if you are in the market for a new car!

Read at Yelp

Leave Us A Review