Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 

I like their service. Prompt and nice service people. They have a special waiting room for people with kids!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 

We had a great car buying experience with Rich Moss (and the whole team) at Fisher. I love the no-haggle pricing on their used cars, it made it stress free. We also had a really unique situation where we had no permanent address, but Rich and the team were really helpful in figuring out all the paperwork to get the process done. It was long but painless purchasing the car, thanks to their great attitudes. They took the time to explain everything to us and we felt really safe and comfortable with the whole process. Overall, a great experience with some kind and professional folks. Would definitely purchase another car here!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2018
 

Dennis Olmsted was a true pro! Easy going, helpful, knowledgeable, and made me feel like I was being cared for at the highest level! Thanks Dennis!

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 16, 2018
 

We were shopping for a new car, and after doing some test drives at other dealerships and getting irritated with the hard sell tactics over and over, we were practically ready to say screw it and keep the old car. But we knew we wanted a CRV, and Fisher Honda had the best Yelp rating, so we gave them a shot and were paired with salesman Michael Burris. It was such a better experience, I think their rating is well-earned. Michael didn't try to hurry us at all, and he was straight up the whole time. None of this "I'll need to go check with my manager" BS. The first interest rate they offered was half a percent better than the best rate we had to haggle for at other dealerships. We were really, really pleased with the experience, and the CRV's great, too!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 16, 2018
 

I had outstanding sales service from Michael Burris, during my car purchase transaction. The transaction he facilitated was so easy! His professional demeanor, attention to detail, and exceptional service are what would have my family come back to Fisher Honda for our our next car purchase. I am enjoying the recent purchase of my 2018 Honda CRV. I look forward to doing business with Michael and Fisher Honda again in the future. I wouldn't consider going to a different dealership or working with any other sales professional. Thanks again for being our trusted car advisor and assessing our needs accurately, exceeding my expectations and delivering on your promises.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2018
 

Visited the Acura parts Dept. Houa there was very helpful and was able to help me find the parts I needed. Will be visiting the parts Dept again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

I just went in for the first time yesterday, and was SO appreciative when the service department didn't rotate my tires because it was unnecessary. I feel like a lot of other places would have just done it and been happy to charge me for it, but I really appreciated that they were looking out for me. I'll be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

One and only best Honda Service around.Been going there for 14 yrs.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2018
 

A big thanks to Rick Colver at Fisher Honda for an awesome car buying experience! He went over and beyond to make it as efficient and painless as possible! It's truly refreshing to find such good customer service when you are making such an investment. And another big thanks to Caleb Rorabaugh for helping us with the financial paperwork. A great bunch of people and I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone buying a new or used vehicle. They really know how to treat their customers! Thanks again and I love my new Honda Pilot!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review