Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I recently bought a Honda Accord Hybrid and worked with Ron at Fisher Honda. This is the 5th car I have worked with Ron on. I would definitely recommend Ron and Fisher Honda for a hassle car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I recently bought a Honda Accord Hybrid and worked with Ron at Fisher Honda. This is the 5th car I have worked with Ron on. I would definitely recommend Ron and Fisher Honda for a hassle car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Took my pilot in for a recall repair, and the whole experience was extremely easy and seamless.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Ron S. Was very helpful and patient with me. I haven't had a car in 10 years and he helped me find the perfect one that was in my price range! Would highly recommend this dealership. They have high quality cars and awesome employees!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I bought my first Honda from Fisher Honda in the late 80s and have purchased many from them since. I recently worked with Michael Burris in purchasing a Pilot and it was a pleasure. Mike was straight up professional, courteous, and fully engaged in making my purchase at Fisher once again a relaxed and no-pressure experience. I highly recommend that you reach out to Mike at Fisher Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Just bought our second vehicle from Fisher - the first is a CR-V bought new 15 years ago; we still have it and didn't trade it in. Now we also have a 2021 Passport for our adventures. We've always been pleased with their service department, and the sale was straightforward - they offered a fair price right at the start and we didn't have to haggle much. I recommend Fisher Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

I just wanted to commend two of your employees, Rick in sales, and Cruickshank in financing. (I don't recall his first name). I know I was absolutely unpleasant about the wait, and these two (especially Rick), were professional, kind and courteous, regardless. Rick did his best to alleviate my general anxiety and frustration, he is an asset to your dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Ron was very helpful and helped me buy a car that was right for me and a good deal. Very friendly. I enjoyed talking to everyone I interacted with at Fisher Honda.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

The whole sales experience with Fisher Honda was unlike any previous experiences hunting for a new or used vehicle. Franklin English moved at our pace with an attitude of wanting to be helpful, answering questions and providing much knowledge of the CR-V Hybrid. We never felt pressured in any way. Certainly, Franklin represents the Fisher organization in a most positive manner. We definitely recommend Fisher and Franklin very highly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Bought my first Honda from Fisher in the 90's and now my latest--hybrid Honda. Great experience both times --best prices around. Sales staff and helpful and patient. Satisfied yet again. Worth the drive to Boulder.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Very happy with the used car I purchased from Ron Samoray and the Fisher Honda team. They helped me through the process with no hard sell and everything went very smoothly. Thanks Ron!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

We just bought our 3rd vehicle from Doc O'Connor in 15 years. Doc and the Fisher Team make the process, not only comfortable but effortless. And we'll certainly be back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

We recently bought a Honda Ridgeline and worked with Dennis Olmsted at Fisher Honda. It was a smooth and easy transaction. We would definitely recommend Dennis to friends and family for a hassle car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Rick Moss...was there from the beginning and has there when I drove off...walked me thrown all the details of my new car ...answered all my questions...the paperwork went fast and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We have been customers of Fisher Honda Acura for 35+ years and have leased and purchased many vehicles. We have always had an amazing experience and everyone is so professional and knowledgeable! Dennis Olmstead is the best and makes everything so incredibly easy. We love our new Hybrid CR-V.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I've never had a pleasurable experience in buying a new vehicle until today. Jeff Tomko was amazing, kind, not pushy, and did what it took to get me in the vehicle I purchased. I'd been referred to Fischer Honda by 2 people and they were right. Awesome customer service experience and a decent price! Can't say enough good things. Thank you Jeff and Fischer Honda! You gained a customer for life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I worked with Rich Moss , he is laid back, no pressure, and answered all my questions. Easy purchase made with low stress, thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Elegante trato, sin presion. Mucha sencilles y respeto. El SR. Rich Moss muy paciente, profesional. Respondieron todas nuestras preguntas de buena gana y en buena forma.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I can't say enough about our experience here. It was amazing. We dealt mostly with Ty and Chris Cather. Both were so helpful, kind, and professional. I will highly recommend this dealership to anyone i know looking for a vehicle. I love my CRV. My hubby does too except how I'm decorating it with Hello Kitty! I also gave Mr Craig Fisher a call about our experience. He was really nice. Thank you, Sheri Holstein Shipley Thanks again for everything

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Nice work Fisher! We had a very straightforward and pressure free experience. Thanks to our salesman, Dennis O. Go find him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I recently purchased a RDX and found everyone here responsive and willing to work with me on purchase and installing extras. Great team. They respected my wishes to keep socially distanced. It was a positive car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

It's great to do business with good, honest people. Our salesman Rich was extremely helpful as we wanted to look at and compare a couple different cars. He was also patient and understanding as we had to bring our 2 small children with us. We decided on a Honda Pilot and he and one of their finance guys, James, did all they could get us the best deal. I'd highly recommend buying a car from Fisher.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I had an incredibly positive experience working and purchasing with Ron. He is honest, helpful and a straight up great salesperson. I don't know that I would have purchased if he wasn't as great as he was.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I was well treated during last week when I purchased my Pilot. Dennis was totally professional & COVID savvy Car Purchase takes a while & I never felt concerned. I came in at 11:00 & had a new car by 5 Also Andrew Rowe is excellent. There is a lot of bells & whistles with cars these days... I felt much more comfortable driving my new Pilot home

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

This review went from 1 star to 5 stars because of the genuine work ethic and caring responses from Michael Burris, as well as the exceptional service from Harry and Bob in the Service Department. When we were originally set to purchase my son's first car (2007 Honda Civic) we noticed the gas gauge wasn't working after the test drive. Michael wasn't aware of this either and at first Fisher Honda (assuming the Sales Manager and not Michael) was not going to help at all. We had to literally buy the car and fix ourselves ($800-900 repair) or we were ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Awesome place to buy a vehicle! Rich Moss did a great job helping us out and made our car buying experience so much easier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

We had a great experience at Fisher Honda! Everyone we spoke to during our car buying experience was straight forward and respectful. We would highly recommend Fisher to anyone buying a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Best place to purchase and service your vehicles! They have the best auto mechanics in Colorado, especially Mike Ward!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Got a great deal and car at Fisher!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

Our sales associate Franklin English provided the best auto buying experience we have ever had. He knew exactly what we wanted and was very knowledgeable and informative. He did not pressure us in any way and allowed us to take our time and answered all of our questions. We love our Honda CRV and would definitely recommend Fisher Honda and we absolutely feel that Franklin English is a great sales associate and asset to this dealership!!! On a scale if 1 to 10 Franklin is a 20. Thank you very much. Don and Lorraine Lieb 720-877-7052

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!! I took my daughter here to help her buy her first car. We did not make a move fast enough and her favorite pick sold before we could buy it. However at the same time another similar model came in on a trade-in and we were able to purchase it. Chris in sales is one of the most genuine and friendly sales people I’ve ever encountered. His warm personality and fun sense of humor made this a great experience. Colby in finance made the process quick and easy to understand. Andrew in reception ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I WAS on autotrader one day looking for a rdx ran across Fisher Acura called up a great guy Mike burris he was very kind and easy going it took me a couple of weeks to get things together he was there all along and me a very sweet deal I drove from Kansas city 600 miles one way just to deal with Mr burris and would do it Again I got a rdx 2021 apex red very sweet thanks again mr burris 10 out 10 for mr burris

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

We purchased a used Honda Pilot last week. The stress free process was welcomed I usually dread having to go through the car buying process, but Fisher Honda and their no haggle price system was a positive experience. Chris helped my family get a great car. The entire process from start to finish was smooth. Thank

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I just got a car at Fisher Honda. The service was amazing. Everybody was nice especially Ron. He went above and beyond to help me out on the getting the car I wanted. I don't know much about cars but he was patient and helpful to help me understand. And he didn't make me feel stupid for not knowing. I would definitely would recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I’ve been dealing with Fisher Honda for years- bought 2 cars from them. Great service and efficient repair service when I come to Boulder. There are Honda dealers much closer to me but Like them so much that I was willing to go from Evergenn

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Always great to work with Dennis Olmstead and his team. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

It was a good car buying experience. Salesman Rich Moss was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and explained all of the cars features. The dealership was very clean and following covid protocols.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I recently stopped at Fisher Acura and had Rich Moss help me with the purchase of a 2015 Subaru Legacy. He was very helpful and made this purchase very easy. Thank you Rich for having gone out of your way and make this a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2021

We had such a great experience at fisher. We were looking for our perfect family car and Ron quickly identified a couple of cars for us. We fell in love with the first one we drove and the process was quick and easy. We highly recommend Ron Samoray - he’ll take good care of you!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

We have purchased two of our last three cars from Fisher Honda and are so glad that we did. The dealership does a great job in the sales and service departments and operates with the utmost integrity. Our most recent experience was during the purchase of our hybrid CR-V this past weekend and are very thankful that we had the chance to work with Ron Samoray as our salesman. We first met him earlier in the fall and he was a great asset in guiding us through the process including providing a quote and frequent updates on when our car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

We came for look vehicle, Ron was helping us very friendly. Thank you so much Ron Samoray . Also he showed to all features and functionality. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

We came to Fisher Acura because of the friendship with Dan Murphy. We were introduced to Rick Clover and boy am I glad for that. Rick was very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Sometimes I tend to ask some very technical questions and in every case, Rick answered immediately. The entire buying transaction was made very easy by all involved and I would strongly recommend Fisher Acura to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I recently was in a position of having to purchase a new vehicle for work. I was not thrilled about having to trade in my Chevy Silverado, but the time had come. Ryan helped me pick out a CRV. They offered me a fair value for my trade in and the financing was a breeze. It was easy to add in a few extras like floor mats, roof rack and a ski rack. The service department contacted me and scheduled the installation that same week! Special thanks to Jonathan, Ryan and Jeff. I wouldn't have any hesitation recommending Fisher ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

All stuff very friendly, very knowledgeable. Purchase was seamless and priced upfront. No nickels and dimes. Will strongly recommend to my friends and family. Be happy to do next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I had a great experience at Fisher Honda, and working with Ron Samoray. He was very patient, answered all of my questions, and helped get the perfect car for me. I definitely recommend both Fisher Honda and Ron. Also, Colby in the business department went over and above in helping me out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Dennis at Fisher was very helpful! I am in sales and don't like the schmaltzy, high-pressure approach. The team gave me information and didn't make me feel rushed or stupid. We've bought several Hondas at Fisher and will continue to go there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Great dealership who are responsive and know how to make a deal. Ron Samoray walked us through our options for a new RDX and worked hard to get the lease package we wanted. He went above and beyond to ensure we got the car when we needed it, too. Easy 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Bought a 2020 CRV. Great experience with this seller. Better than the competition. Ty and Jonathan made it easy to buy a car at a good price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Rick Clover was excellent in customer service. Very helpful all along the way. Fisher was excellent to work with. As well as efficient. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Buying a car, and specifically from a dealer, is one of the more intimidating and undesirable parts of adult life, for me. Thanks to technology I could text and email and search and negotiate price ahead of going in person. During this adventure, Franklin from Fisher Honda have me the most reasonable information with the least run around. It also ended being the best price for what we wanted (other had a lot of false offers). My in person experience with Franklin was also excellent. He was polite and genuine and helpful without being pushy. The back office guy was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

We got a new CRV EX earlier this month & couldn’t be happier. Thank you, Dennis for making this process efficient! We will certainly be back for our next car and the excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

A had a great experience working with Rick Colver. He was very patient and answered all my questions. He was very helpful in determining my vehicle of choice. I felt very satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

My husband and I recently purchased a new Honda Pilot Elite from Fisher Honda in Boulder. Our salesmen, Dennis Olmsted was very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied and happy with our purchase. We also were very appreciative of the cautions that were taken to keep us safe during this pandemic. I would highly recommend working with him and we will be back! Eileen B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Purchased a Kia Sportage. The experience was seamless. Ron was great to work with and it only took a couple of hours for the transaction. I recommend anyone looking for a great deal and car to visit Fischer Honda/Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I have an appointment with Salesman Ty Freese. He treated me fairly, and honestly. After 20 minutes fill out some form and finance application. I decided to buy from Ty. Thanks Ty Freese. I am satisfied with the 2021 Acura RDS purchased..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Special Thanks to Franklin for helping me truly and greatly. Buying a car is not an easy process but he made it easy and held great patience to navigate through my questions. Special thanks to Jonathan as well for helping me tremendously. I highly recommend this place to everyone who is in need of a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

After many decades, I had never driven a Honda. The first day, I was exploring and Dennis made the match. All the transactions were very personal, easy, and fit right into my budget. I"m really grateful for all that goes into making this potentially stressful process so each. Clear, slow, patient, both sales and financing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

I worked with Rick Colver on a close -out lease on a 2019 CRV Touring. I was impressed with Rick and the polite and friendly staff there. I felt I got a top of the line vehicle and top of the line service. Rick did not oversell me on extras but helped me select the few that I really needed. And the car already is packed with luxurious features such as remote start. I have many years of sales experience and after walking out of a big box national chain store with the "buy today" nonsense of high pressure ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Best car buying experience we have had. We worked with Ty Freese. He was easy going, informative and wonderful to work with! Love our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Working with Rick Colver and the team at Fisher Acura made buying our Acura TLX a breeze. The experience was relaxed and friendly - they really listened to what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Ron was super friendly and easy to work with. originally came in for a used car, but after talking about my payments goals and needs in a car, he helped me get into a great lease on a new CR-V. I really love my car and the experience I had here, and I can’t wait to come back for my first oil change

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2020

My husband and I have been in need of a car since the beginning of 2020 but nothing we saw online was working for us. We started to look at cars in person October and went to a few different dealerships by our home. My husband then remembered Fisher Acura in Boulder and looked to see what they had online and I am so happy he did. Fisher Acura was the best customer service we received. Franklin English greeted us as we made our way towards the building and he went above and beyond. He showed us the vehicles we came ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

I had the most pleasant experience buying my Honda Clarity. The whole interaction was transparent, haggle free and stress free. I would like to complement Ryan Strimbu, Jonathan Fisher and Shawn Ogsbury for their professionalism, honesty and compassion. I would recommend this dealership to everybody. If you are looking for a Honda or Acura please don't look any further!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Dennis and the folks at Fisher Honda were exceptional in every way. Dennis listened to what I wanted in a car, and helped me make the right decision. It’s a perfect fit for me and my lifestyle. They beat all other prices. Dennis took care to make sure I was comfortable with the purchase and the various features. I couldn’t be more happy that I decided to buy from Fisher Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2020

Knowledgeable staff who took the time with me to answer all my questions and concerns. Thank you Dennis. Best price - beat all other offers. Car was immaculate and they even filled the tank. No stress. No hassle. Easy and enjoyable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2020

They were fast and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Adam Sawkins and Fisher Honda are phenomenal! He made the whole experience so easy, is so professional and is so patient in answering all of my questions. I love my new CRV! Thank you Adam and Fisher Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

We decided to purchase a Honda CRV and stopped in at Fisher Honda in Boulder to have a look and maybe a test drive. We were assisted by Ryan Strimbu who was so helpful and worked with us to find the right vehicle for us. We appreciated his openness and helpfulness in our search. He was readily available for any questions we had. Thank you Ryan and Fisher Honda for helping us find the car for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

We worked with Rick Colver to purchase our vehicle. He was great in every way! We feel like we got a great price and value with our purchase. Thank you! Highly recommend Fisher and Rick!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

The best experience ever! The staff was extra friendly and helped me with absolutely everything I needed and even more! Super fast and easy, they took great care of me while waiting for my car to be checked and they also explained all the process in such an easy way to understand that I couldn’t be more grateful for. Don’t hesitate to visit this place, 100% recommended!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

The fantastic staff in the PARTS DEPARTMENT ordered a blank key for my 1997 Honda and I went to Fisher Honda today and they cut a new key for me. Everyone there was friendly & professional and the key works perfectly!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Colby Perdue was awesome and very helpful highly recommend him to any friends or family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

We went to Fisher Honda looking for a safe and reliable vehicle for my son. Rick Colver found a good selection for us to choose from. He was kind, patient and answered all of our questions. The process was easy and fun! Thanks Rick for being awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2020

We went to Fisher looking for a used CR-V with specific features. We worked with Rich Moss, who said they simply didn't have what we needed. He did not try to switch us to something else and just said he'd let us know if they got something in that would meet our needs. Within days he let us know he had one, even before it was out on the lot, and came in on his day off so we wouldn't have to start over with someone else. Everything was smooth and easy. Fisher doesn't dicker and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

We went to Fisher looking for a used CR-V with specific features. We worked with Rich Moss, who said they simply didn't have what we needed. He did not try to switch us to something else and just said he'd let us know if they got something in that would meet our needs. Within days he let us know he had one, even before it was out on the lot, and came in on his day off so we wouldn't have to start over with someone else. Everything was smooth and easy. Fisher doesn't dicker and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Love this place! Each and every time I have had to take my car in I have been greeted with such professionalism and kindness. Shelia in the collision department is awesome!! She made sure that I had a loner car ready to go for my early morning drop off, kept me informed of the status of my repair and was such a pleasure every time we spoke. Great customer service from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Great sales team, very reasonable to work with, made everything easy. Everything about the transaction surpassed expectations, and beat the experience I had trying to work with other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Customer service was spectacular from the minute I walked through the door. Bob was my service advisor and he was great as well. I am happy to drive from Longmont to get my car serviced here rather than going to the Honda in Longmont or Fort Collins because they are just simply the best Honda in the area. Thanks for taking care of me guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Unsatisfied customers is not an option for management at Fisher Honda. Miscommunication created a missed request I made during my visit for a routine oil change, however, I was quickly contacted and the issue was resolved within a few days. I appreciate the quick and respectful communication to get my issue resolved immediately.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Ron and Cody found the best car and deal for my money. They are so supportive, knowledgeable and respectful of solo women too. My 4th car from them!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2020

The staff is friendly. I highly recommend working with Ron Samoray. He’s professional, knowledgeable and laid back. This helped calm my own nervousness about buying a car. I very much appreciated his no pressure approach, and his touching base over the weeks I was shopping around.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Mark Brady is the man! Always helps me with everything Honda and Kia!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Bought my 2020 RDX from fisher Acura and got a really good deal. Went back for servicing and had a very good experience as well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Dennis O. Was excellent in helping me find my dream car! He was very patient and amazing with not only me but my whole family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

I have experience with four other Denver area Honda dealers. I have never has such outstanding service as from Fisher Honda. I had a problem with the adaptive cruise control on my Accord Hybrid. Another dealer tried a dozen times (appointments!) to fix it and never did. Fisher correctly diagnosed the problem and fixed it correctly their first try. I wouldn't go anywhere else for service or to purchase a new Honda! Their staff is friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you Fisher Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

My wife and I made a "cold call" to Fisher Honda, primarily to test drive a pre-owned Pilot. We were steered to sales rep Ty Freese, who set up a drive in the Pilot. Afterwards, we told Ty we'd like to drive a CR-V, which he also arranged. Throughout the visit, Ty was cordial, informative and very accommodating. We liked the 2017 CR-V EX L very much and ended up buying it. But that's not the end of the story. On the day we returned with our payment, I noticed a segment of loose trim on the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

This was by far the best buying experience my wife and I have had! Franklin English, our brand specialist, was professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. Franklin located our new 2020 Honda CRV Hybrid and had it quickly transported to Boulder. We are very happy with the CRV. Thank you Fisher Honda for over 15 years of sales and great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

FISHER HONDA. It was the best experience I've ever had at a Dealership! Dennis Olmsted was great!!! Never pushy or demanding. He listen to our situation and gave us all the information we needed to make the right decision. I never felt rushed or over whelmed. He took us through every step very professionally, very informative, this man knew his stuff. He made our buying experience very comfortable. We will definitely come back for our next purchase. Sincerely Happy!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

FISHER HONDA. It was the best experience I've ever had at a Dealership! Dennis Olmsted was great!!! Never pushy or demanding. He listen to our situation and gave us all the information we needed to make the right decision. I never felt rushed or over whelmed. He took us through every step very professionally, very informative, this man knew his stuff. He made our buying experience very comfortable. We will definitely come back for our next purchase. Sincerely Happy!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

This was by far my best car sale experience. Rick Colver was knowledgable and helpful. I love my car and the easy experience of purchasing it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Service dept. Fantastic setup for express service. Clean environment and warm-positive staff. Great to get a quick alignment check on the way in!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Ryan Strimbu was exceptional by my assessment during my car buying process at Fisher Honda on August 1st 2020. He was very helpful in terms of the pricing, financing, and all other requirements that resulted in purchasing my 2020 Honda-CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

We are on our third car that we've leased from Fisher Honda and couldn't be happier. The team were very professional and Rich Moss was very thorough, friendly and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

This was the first car I've purchased and I was honestly a little on edge walking into the dealership. The entire team at Fisher immediately set my mind at ease and made this a very relaxed, easy and enjoyable process for both my wife and I. I would highly recommend Fisher.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Ron was cool. He helped me get a new car pretty quick and I scored a good deal. My only complaint was that my key fobs came broken. One doesn't work at all, and the other has a broken latch and is taped together. The dude who wrapped everything up also reminded me of my former assistant who was a real dirtbag. It was not the same guy, he just gave me flashbacks. Otherwise, it was all gravy. 10/10 will go back when I run my new car into the ground in 15 years.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

We bought our 1st Honda at Fisher from Ron Samoray. We considered buying a Subaru But Ron did a fantastic job and made us very happy.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Our sales person Ron Samoray did an outstanding job for us. I have never bought a Honda before and Ron did a great job going over the details. Ron is professional, kind and very efficient. I recommend Fisher and Ron.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

I have had the folks at the Fisher Honda collision department work on my vehicle twice in the past 12 months. Each time Sheila has been knowledgeable and confident, thus, putting me at ease while I was without my vehicle. The first repair took about a month and it was during a time when so many other collision shops had no room or time to help. I was grateful for Sheila’s prompt attention and concern. She kept me abreast of the progress being made which helped so much, especially since I was without a vehicle during this time. For both ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

I recently purchased a Honda Civic from Fisher Honda/Acura. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase. Jerry was the salesman who sold me the vehicle and he was absolutely fantastic. Jerry is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and honest. The purchase price of the vehicle was fair and reasonably priced, but there were a lot of bogus fees that Fisher wouldn't wave. I think dealer & handling fees are BS, but that's sometimes inevitable. Another fee was in the amount of $199, which helps pay for costs if my vehicle gets stolen. This was apparently mandatory and not optional. My ...

Leave Us A Review