Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

We are so happy with our new minivan. Thank you Zach for getting us through the process!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2022

friendly and helpful staff went above and beyond to get a good deal for us

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Been coming to this dealership for years for service. Always top notch from the service department. Provides a loaner car when extensive repairs are required. Josh Strong is the Service Advisor I’ve dealt with over the years. Always helpful, honest and keeps you informed about your car. One of the best advisors I’ve dealt with at any car dealership. Waiting room is clean and comfortable. Never an issue waiting for the car to be done. All around great experience over the years.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Great experience

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I never leave reviews, but this place was amazing. I don’t have to set up appointments, and I always have my car back within hours with accurate time estimates. They don’t try to take money from me for things that don’t need to be fixed, and they even paid for Uber rides for me to go to a coffee shop and back while I waited for my oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Zach K. was really helpful, thorough and quick to ensure our purchasing experience was as painless as possible. Definitely recommend Fisher Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Zach Ketchem helped me to understand what I was looking for in a vehicle and get me what I wanted. Very informative and helpful. 5 stars

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Thank you Zach for the assistance in finding my wife the perfect vehicle and making the process seamless. 10/10 will be coming back for future vehicles!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Great dealership and even better salesman! Thank you Zach!!! I know I was pretty specific on what I wanted and I appreciate all the time and effort you put into finding me the perfect fit!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

It's a very nice dealership in a beautiful location. There's a free coffee machine in the waiting area and each of the service advisors I've dealt with were friendly, knowledgeable, and honest.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

This was the best service we have received from any Honda dealership in the US (we have lived on the West Coast, Midwest, East Coast, and the car is now in Colorado on Mountain Time Zone). We are confident the services completed to our car ensure it will last us many more years. Thank you to the service Team, especially Kendall who communicated with us throughout the process and answered all of our questions in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Chase did an amazing job managing my car repair that day from front desk!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Recently purchased a car. I had the pleasure of working with Zack. He was attentive to my wants and needs. He took the time to explain things and made the car purchasing experience much better than I have had in the past. Thanks, Zach.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I stopped last week and met with Zach Ketchem, we was very informative and helped us find just the car we were looking for, and we only had to wait a few days for it to arrive! We are very happy with our new CR-V, thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Great and friendly dealership. Franklin was very helpful in finding and purchasing a new vehicle. Definitely recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2022

it's nice to know that all the crew at Fisher give you that red carpet treatment that nowadays hardly exists. Josh and Chris (special technician) are great to work with and you can see that they love being there. Keep up the good work and continue treating them well!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

So I have an Acura that needs to be serviced at Fisher due to them having a specially trained technician that can only work on my vehicle. That being the disclaimer (I know, kind of a "flex" on my part (!)) the folks at Fisher (Josh and Chris specifically) are world-class! They make the experience hassle free and enjoyable. Also their attention to detail of the service of my car is top notch. I also notice everyone there are very professional and enjoy what they are doing!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Zach is awesome.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Hello, I brought in my Honda Pilot for a suspected key issue that could have taken hours and cost a lot of money. I was attended by Kendall and her customer service and ability to go beyond the box, totally made a huge difference. She took the time to try to solve my car problem in the smallest, kindest and more practical way. It worked ! Thanks a million Kendall !!! Wonderful Job !!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Hands down the absolute best customer service I’ve ever received. Bought new tires last year and shortly afterward ran over something on the highway that blew them out - they were replaced and still under warranty, Greg had to do some heavy foot work to make that happen, thank you Greg! Then I moved to New York, picked up a nail and sent an email asking if the warranty would be honored out of state. Chase just called me and left an incredibly helpful voice mail (missed the call, so he called twice to make sure he could get ...

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Joshua Strong always does a great job explaining everything and taking care of things. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Fisher Honda personnel is very courteous, explain everything in detail, and do not apply high pressure sales

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Zach was awesome and very helpful from start to Finish! Please ask for him with any Honda purchase! 5 Stars!!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Zach was amazing in helping us find our perfect car in our budget during such a difficult time to be car hunting. We left happy in our new Honda HRV and had a great experience at Fisher!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2022

We were extremely happy with the staff at Fischer Honda and in particularly Ty Freese. Ty came in on his day off to walk us through the operation of our new Ridgeline. From the moment we starting working with him, he put our minds at ease. I strongly recommend Fischer Honda in Boulder. If you have Ty as your salesperson, you are particularly Blessed.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

We were extremely happy with the staff at Fischer Honda and in particularly Ty Freese. Ty came in on his day off to walk us through the operation of our new Ridgeline. From the moment we starting working with him, he put our minds at ease. I strongly recommend Fischer Honda in Boulder. If you have Ty as your salesperson, you are particularly Blessed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

We were extremely happy with the staff at Fischer Honda and in particularly Ty Freese. Ty came in on his day off to walk us through the operation of our new Ridgeline. From the moment we starting working with him, he put our minds at ease. I strongly recommend Fischer Honda in Boulder. If you have Ty as your salesperson, you are particularly Blessed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Zack K killed it and got me a new ride! great customer service ask for this dude

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

The engine went out on my 2018 MDX and i took it to Fisher Acura. I am so glad I took it to that dealership. Josh in the service department took care of me immediately. They took my car, started the process to replace the entire engine and got me a great loaner as well. Josh was so on top of everything. Knowledgable, informed, friendly and professional. I could not ask for the entire process to have gone any smoother. Their customer service has earned me as a customer for life. I will always return to Fisher Acura for service and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

I had an initial negative experience buying a Honda Ridgeline from Fisher Honda. Craig Fisher was extremely understanding and worked with me to get the right car for me. He definitely went above and beyond. My salesperson was Franklin English who was incredible. He knew everything about the car, and especially knew the differences between each year as I was considering a used Ridgeline as well. I could not be happier with the experience. Thank you Craig and Franklin!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Josh Strong is the best! He has continually taken care of me and my Acura TSX. He always explains everything and has THE BEST customer service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2022

I could not have gotten better service. We had very unusual circumstances with my brand new MDX S Class. Fischer provide me with a loaner until my warranty work was complete, but personally, I feel they went above and beyond. Everyone was friendly and very professional. I will go there to buy my next Acura.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Josh was up front and honest with the estimate and the repair cost came out exactly as quoted. I took it to another dealership previously and they could not honor the price that they originally quoted.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

I want to thank Fisher Acura for having a knowledgable, service oriented representative like Josh Strong who is skilled at communicating tech's findings to me the consumer, skillfully and carefully explaining service that "must" be completed to continue safe operation of my Acura. Since 1993, My wife and I have purchased 3 new Acura vehicles from Flatirons/Fisher Acura, we have leased one Subaru, and purchased one new Subaru. Men, employees like Josh Strong keep me coming back to Fisher Acura.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Jake Loud was wonderful to work with during the car buying experience! He was knowledgeable and willing to help without making me feel pressured.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Emma really went the extra mile to make sure Fisher could provide service. Great job! Thank yoy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Zach Ketchem made the car buying process easy. Wonderful car and wonderful salesman. Will definitely come back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Bought a 2023 Acura MDX and loving it! Zach Ketchem was absolutely wonderful! Took a deposit over the phone and kept me up-to-date on the status of the car. Wonderful work ethic and personality. Made my car buying experience very pleasant! Christine

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Very professional staff and quality service. Mark McVicar provided timely and expert communication during the whole process

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Had an issue I couldn't pin point on my car. Called for some advice. Emma took my call and took the time to ask her tech for options and gave me honest info. I was able to you get my issue fixed. This saved me so much trouble. I know they didn't fix my car but I'll come here for future work and I'll ensure Emma is the one that gets me setup. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

I’m not sure who to thank. I pulled in the service garage to get an oil change. A young man named Carlos, informed me they were past their deadline for oil changes. I told him I had moved from boulder to castle pines and it was a huge inconvenience if I couldn’t get the oil changed (I had purchase an oil change package when I lived in boulder and had free oil changes left). He said he would see if he could help me out. The service department then double checked that someone could stay late for me. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

When I needed a second car to get around town and maybe a bit more I looked at Fisher Honda for a good used car. I found one there and Zach Ketchem was very helpful. It went very well and they made it easy. Great service and I am very happy with my used Civic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Josh Strong was super helpful and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

I own an old, rare Acura sportscar. When I call Fisher Acura Service, Josh answers the phone and greets me by name. Josh knows when I like to come in (Saturdays first thing) and lets me know when Chris is available to do the work. I've honestly never had a dealership service experience this welcoming and worry-free.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Fast and easy , can't be more happy with the 2023 MDX. Well do business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Chase and Claire were AMAZING!! They were so patient, kind, hard working, informative, personable and generally extraordinary!! They made my experience at Fisher so wonderful that I’m sad I have to take my Hyundai somewhere else to be serviced because they made an exception for me today because they’re wonderful.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Tyler DeFalco exceeded expectations when he took care of my service needs the last time I was going through Boulder. Not all hero’s wear capes! Some wear golf shirts!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I recently purchased a Honda CRV Hybrid from Fisher Honda. My sales advisor Nate was outstanding! He always responded promptly and took a lot of time to help explain the new technology on the car. He still continues to make himself available for any questions I have about the car. I highly recommend working with him. Libby

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Acura service is awesome! Have had two cars with them and am always treated with respect. They only suggest services that are needed. No scamming. I trust them to do their best work. And Josh Strong is an amazing service representative. He explains everything thoroughly and always with a smile!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Went in and dealt with Josh Strong, he was extremely friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I wanted to give a Massive shoutout to Josh S and the team at Fisher Acura/Honda. Every time i go in, it’s nothing but a pleasure and friendly faces. Josh is extremely helpful and answers any questions i have promptly. My favorite dealership in the Boulder area.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I really appreciate my 5 star visit I had to the service department. My advisor Josh Strong made my appointment easy and quick. Thank you Josh!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great service experience! Josh Strong was very helpful and efficient! Will 100% recommend to others!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Josh Strong was amazing to work with. Definitely a five star experience

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Recently we had to call Fisher Honda to replace a badly cracked windshield on our daughters car. The first person that we spoke to was a girl named Kendall in the service department. From the get go, Kendall was always so nice, attentive, knowledgeable of her job and always had an answer to our questions.This is definitely the kind of employee a company wants to represent them. The employees of a company can make or break them. Good people are hard to find but you can tell that Kendall takes pride in her job big time. Someone give this ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I had the best experience getting my Acura RDX with Nick. What a lucky dealership, to have Nick on your team! He is personable, kind, and ready to take care of customers. Thank you, Fisher Acura and Nick!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Brought my dad's car in for a full detail as a birthday gift a few months ago. Emma was great to work with and made setting up my appointment incredibly easy, even when I needed to drop the car off right at the end of the day. The detail was very well done inside and out, and my dad was very happy with the results! Can't thank the team at Fisher enough for their hospitality and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Great and timely service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

I bought 2 Honda Pilots from Fisher Honda and had both serviced there. When I was in an accident with the last one, I purchased an Acura MDX, and have continued to have that serviced on the other side. The service team is amazing, I'm confident that I'm receiving quality maintenance and no unnecessary repairs. Great value with the prepaid oil change card, too. I've had my oil changed at another place once and my oil leaked. Never do that again! Once this MDX is ready to be traded in, I'll be going back for my next ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

I bought 2 Honda Pilots from Fisher Honda and had both serviced there. When I was in an accident with the last one, I purchased an Acura MDX, and have continued to have that serviced on the other side. The service team is amazing, I'm confident that I'm receiving quality maintenance and no unnecessary repairs. Great value with the prepaid oil change card, too. I've had my oil changed at another place once and my oil leaked. Never do that again! Once this MDX is ready to be traded in, I'll be going back for my next ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

I bought 2 Honda Pilots from Fisher Honda and had both serviced there. When I was in an accident with the last one, I purchased an Acura MDX, and have continued to have that serviced on the other side. The service team is amazing, I'm confident that I'm receiving quality maintenance and no unnecessary repairs. Great value with the prepaid oil change card, too. I've had my oil changed at another place once and my oil leaked. Never do that again! Once this MDX is ready to be traded in, I'll be going back for my next ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Always fast, friendly service. Josh Strong always makes sure to communicate quickly with the things my car needs and gets them taken care of too.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Awesome experience while purchasing my new Ridgeline from Fisher Honda! Mark Brady was very honest with what he could do for me and he stuck by my side throughout the entire experience, and Ty Freeze was very knowledgeable, helpful and patient while explaining everything about my new vehicle. Mr. Craig Fisher must be so proud of his dealership and the people he employs. You leave feeling you’ve made friends for life! I LOVE my new Honda Ridgeline Black Edition; and, I’d highly recommend Fisher Auto if you’re looking for a new or used car!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I could not be more grateful for the experience that my family has had at this establishment. Booking appointments and rescheduling is always easy and the lady who is always there to take my call is so nice. The warm attitudes and friendly environment that I experience at Fischer makes getting my vehicle serviced less of a headache and helps to forget my wife driving on a leaky tire for 200 miles that I had to inevitably replace rather than the hopeful patch. Mr. Wachob helped me understand the dimensions of the required tire and talked me through the various options. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

EVERYONE!! And especially to the manager of this center. You need to know—-I just had the best experience at this Fisher Acura service location in Boulder Co. today! I had punctured my tire and had a leak. Scott Wachob in the service Dept immediately jumped to take care of my car. It was about 4:30 and most people were getting ready to close at 5:00 and most would have just put me off and said come back tomorrow, but not Scott! He jumped to help me with a huge smile and told me not to worry. He was amazing and truly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Outstanding Communication with Service Advisor! Emma was a true professional and excellent to work with. She explained in detail the importance of the repairs needed to our vehicle, made accommodations to provide us an alternate form of transportation, work was completed on time. Highly recommend working with Fisher Acura and Emma!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

I had the most wonderful experience buying a new CRV at Fisher! Jake Loud is so friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He gets 10 stars! Jared was equally wonderful in the whole financing arena and my entire Fisher experience was exceptional. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I recently purchased my 2022 Ridgeline from Fisher Honda, and from the time Ty responded to my on-line chat to the time I drove my new truck off their lot, their people (Mark Brady, Ty Freese, Jared Baros) were very knowledgeable and treated me with the highest level of honesty, integrity, and respect! I even had the chance to meet Mr Craig Fisher - what a gentleman he is! He should be very proud of the dealership he's built and the employees he's hired - a real Class Act distributorship; I would highly recommend them! And I LOVE my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I've been taking my car there since the very first time I needed service. It's easy, convenient, and there's no appointment required for oil change.😉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Bought a 2022 CRV at Fisher Honda last week. We had a very good experience buying the car and working with our sales person Dennis Olmsted. He was very helpful explaining all the new technology. Thank You Bob & Sarah Rebman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Great service and experience. I bought my 91 Civic there so many years ago and wasn't sure I would be comfortable with all the computerized features on a 2022 CRV. Zach was great and guided us through every step, including explaining availability of colors and models, pricing, etc. Whole sales team was professional and really had an attitude of wanting to meet the customer's needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I called two or three other body shops to see when they could get my damage car in for repair but was told I’d need to wait 4-6 weeks. I then called Fisher Honda and spoke to Shelia who got me in in a few days. Throughout the three weeks my car was at the shop, Shelia communicated frequently an clearly and had my car back to me before it was expected. Shelia is a gem to work with and by association so is Fisher Honda

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Very friendly and professional. I new my car will be well taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

We were looking for a hard to find vehicle, Fisher had it. We found Franklin English knowledgeable, pleasant and most helpful. We’ve bought from Fisher before, would surely do so again after this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I just love Fisher Honda, they are GREAT and the best.❤️❤️ The staff is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Good people and fair practices. Zach and Jake made the buying process easy. Thanks for the help to you both!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Love my new Ridgeline! The whole team is just amazing! Thank you Fisher Automotive! I will Highly recommend you to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

We recently bought a 2022 CR-V from Fisher Honda. Our experience was flawless. The sales team were very thorough, not at all pushy, and respectful. I will say that we were quite put off that we were charged a percentage (I think it was 3%) for using a debit card. Outside of that, we would highly recommend Fisher Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Jake Loud did a great job keeping us in the loop on our car's arrival from the manufacturer and delivery. He was professional, efficient and made the purchase experience a great one. Jake is an asset to Fisher Automotive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

The team at Fisher has always given us the VIP treatment. Service and attention to detail is outstanding.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Jake Loud worked with us from the initial contact for our new vehicle through the purchase and included a training period to learn its updated capabilities. He also scheduled window tinting and looked after us when we brought the vehicle in for some add-on purchases. He was very professional and friendly to work with and very knowledgeable throughout the entire process. We felt secure in his capable hands throughout the purchase from beginning to end, and especially when he continued to help us with the service work for the add-ons once his part with us was completed. Jake is excellent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

I recently purchased a new 2022 Honda Ridgeline RTL-E from Fisher Automotive,Boulder, CO. It was a good experience from the time I decided what I wanted to do through delivery. My salesperson (Product Specialist), Michael Burris, was very helpful and respectful of my needs and what I was looking for. I changed my mind about the color and accessories a couple of times and found Michael helpful and understanding. He did not try to sell me something I did not want. He was available when I needed him, however he did not bother me needlessly. I had visited four other ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I really appreciate the 5 star service I received during my latest visit to the service department. Josh S. made the experience quite painless, which was a wonderful change from my last encounter. I’m thinking it may have been an “off” day for her, as she did come around by the end of our interaction that day. Anyways back to my most recent trip. My ac was fluctuating in temp, so we called and received a quick appointment date and Josh was our service advisor. He was timely with the diagnosis and very pleasant with getting us taken care of. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2022

I've been with Honda for years and have had very good service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2022

We recently purchased a vehicle from Fisher Acura. We worked with Jared Baros. Jared is not only a wonderful salesman, but an overall good person. He is extremely knowledgeable, not only when it comes to the vehicles he sells, but about the entire purchase process. He listened to our wants and truly guided us in the direction he believed to be best for us. Jared is kind, understanding and went above and beyond to meet our needs. We also had a great experience working with Matt Bentacourt, the Sales Manager. He provided us with all of our purchase options and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

We recently purchased a vehicle from Fisher Acura. We worked with Jared Baros. Jared is not only a wonderful salesman, but an overall good person. He is extremely knowledgeable, not only when it comes to the vehicles he sells, but about the entire purchase process. He listened to our wants and truly guided us in the direction he believed to be best for us. Jared is kind, understanding and went above and beyond to meet our needs. We also had a great experience working with Matt Bentacourt, the Sales Manager. He provided us with all of our purchase options and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

I never met my service provider, but when checking out, Marcus was very helpful in explaining what the problem was.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Great experience! Bought a used car, looks like new, in excellent condition. Jared was great, responsive, and able to find all the information that I needed about the vehicle (options, maintenance,...) . Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Best ever. Always look out for me and give me the best service. Jeanne Hurst

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I’ve never had better customer service experiences and expert automobile repair from any other car dealership or car repair center ever in my 45 years of auto ownership. Fisher Honda is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2022

Was very happy to get the car I wanted Ty was helpful, I needed to be brought to the dealership so he knew that and provided a means of transportation for me. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The dealership and service was quick,courteous and very thorough. Craig has done a really great job elevating an already very good service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Jared Baros was great to work with. He was super responsive and kept us informed about the timing of receiving our car. We would recommend him highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

I felt like it sales rep really cared about what I wanted and at the same time, he didn't put pressure on us to buy. I was planning to purchase the car I had been looking at but I was given space to think. Very friendly, helpful, and patient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Been going to Fisher Honda for all my automotive needs since 2014. The service department is outstanding. Good communication, well organized .and their techs appear highly skilled.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Ty Freese and Mark McVicar were so kind, patient and helpful with my first car purchase! They took the time to help me get exactly what I wanted. Very professional and went the extra mile! Ron Samoroy at finance was also excellent with explaining everything to me. As well as Claire at the service center when it came time for my first auto service. Excellent all around service head-to-toe at Fisher Honda! Thank you guys!!

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review