Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Got a great deal and car at Fisher!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!! I took my daughter here to help her buy her first car. We did not make a move fast enough and her favorite pick sold before we could buy it. However at the same time another similar model came in on a trade-in and we were able to purchase it. Chris in sales is one of the most genuine and friendly sales people I’ve ever encountered. His warm personality and fun sense of humor made this a great experience. Colby in finance made the process quick and easy to understand. Andrew in reception ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I WAS on autotrader one day looking for a rdx ran across Fisher Acura called up a great guy Mike burris he was very kind and easy going it took me a couple of weeks to get things together he was there all along and me a very sweet deal I drove from Kansas city 600 miles one way just to deal with Mr burris and would do it Again I got a rdx 2021 apex red very sweet thanks again mr burris 10 out 10 for mr burris

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

We purchased a used Honda Pilot last week. The stress free process was welcomed I usually dread having to go through the car buying process, but Fisher Honda and their no haggle price system was a positive experience. Chris helped my family get a great car. The entire process from start to finish was smooth. Thank

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I just got a car at Fisher Honda. The service was amazing. Everybody was nice especially Ron. He went above and beyond to help me out on the getting the car I wanted. I don't know much about cars but he was patient and helpful to help me understand. And he didn't make me feel stupid for not knowing. I would definitely would recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I’ve been dealing with Fisher Honda for years- bought 2 cars from them. Great service and efficient repair service when I come to Boulder. There are Honda dealers much closer to me but Like them so much that I was willing to go from Evergenn

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Always great to work with Dennis Olmstead and his team. Thank you!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

It was a good car buying experience. Salesman Rich Moss was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and explained all of the cars features. The dealership was very clean and following covid protocols.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I recently stopped at Fisher Acura and had Rich Moss help me with the purchase of a 2015 Subaru Legacy. He was very helpful and made this purchase very easy. Thank you Rich for having gone out of your way and make this a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Excellent customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

We have purchased two of our last three cars from Fisher Honda and are so glad that we did. The dealership does a great job in the sales and service departments and operates with the utmost integrity. Our most recent experience was during the purchase of our hybrid CR-V this past weekend and are very thankful that we had the chance to work with Ron Samoray as our salesman. We first met him earlier in the fall and he was a great asset in guiding us through the process including providing a quote and frequent updates on when our car ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

We came for look vehicle, Ron was helping us very friendly. Thank you so much Ron Samoray . Also he showed to all features and functionality. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

We came to Fisher Acura because of the friendship with Dan Murphy. We were introduced to Rick Clover and boy am I glad for that. Rick was very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Sometimes I tend to ask some very technical questions and in every case, Rick answered immediately. The entire buying transaction was made very easy by all involved and I would strongly recommend Fisher Acura to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I recently was in a position of having to purchase a new vehicle for work. I was not thrilled about having to trade in my Chevy Silverado, but the time had come. Ryan helped me pick out a CRV. They offered me a fair value for my trade in and the financing was a breeze. It was easy to add in a few extras like floor mats, roof rack and a ski rack. The service department contacted me and scheduled the installation that same week! Special thanks to Jonathan, Ryan and Jeff. I wouldn't have any hesitation recommending Fisher ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

All stuff very friendly, very knowledgeable. Purchase was seamless and priced upfront. No nickels and dimes. Will strongly recommend to my friends and family. Be happy to do next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I had a great experience at Fisher Honda, and working with Ron Samoray. He was very patient, answered all of my questions, and helped get the perfect car for me. I definitely recommend both Fisher Honda and Ron. Also, Colby in the business department went over and above in helping me out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Dennis at Fisher was very helpful! I am in sales and don't like the schmaltzy, high-pressure approach. The team gave me information and didn't make me feel rushed or stupid. We've bought several Hondas at Fisher and will continue to go there!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Great dealership who are responsive and know how to make a deal. Ron Samoray walked us through our options for a new RDX and worked hard to get the lease package we wanted. He went above and beyond to ensure we got the car when we needed it, too. Easy 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Bought a 2020 CRV. Great experience with this seller. Better than the competition. Ty and Jonathan made it easy to buy a car at a good price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Rick Clover was excellent in customer service. Very helpful all along the way. Fisher was excellent to work with. As well as efficient. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Buying a car, and specifically from a dealer, is one of the more intimidating and undesirable parts of adult life, for me. Thanks to technology I could text and email and search and negotiate price ahead of going in person. During this adventure, Franklin from Fisher Honda have me the most reasonable information with the least run around. It also ended being the best price for what we wanted (other had a lot of false offers). My in person experience with Franklin was also excellent. He was polite and genuine and helpful without being pushy. The back office guy was ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

We got a new CRV EX earlier this month & couldn’t be happier. Thank you, Dennis for making this process efficient! We will certainly be back for our next car and the excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

A had a great experience working with Rick Colver. He was very patient and answered all my questions. He was very helpful in determining my vehicle of choice. I felt very satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

My husband and I recently purchased a new Honda Pilot Elite from Fisher Honda in Boulder. Our salesmen, Dennis Olmsted was very courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied and happy with our purchase. We also were very appreciative of the cautions that were taken to keep us safe during this pandemic. I would highly recommend working with him and we will be back! Eileen B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Purchased a Kia Sportage. The experience was seamless. Ron was great to work with and it only took a couple of hours for the transaction. I recommend anyone looking for a great deal and car to visit Fischer Honda/Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I have an appointment with Salesman Ty Freese. He treated me fairly, and honestly. After 20 minutes fill out some form and finance application. I decided to buy from Ty. Thanks Ty Freese. I am satisfied with the 2021 Acura RDS purchased..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Special Thanks to Franklin for helping me truly and greatly. Buying a car is not an easy process but he made it easy and held great patience to navigate through my questions. Special thanks to Jonathan as well for helping me tremendously. I highly recommend this place to everyone who is in need of a car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

After many decades, I had never driven a Honda. The first day, I was exploring and Dennis made the match. All the transactions were very personal, easy, and fit right into my budget. I"m really grateful for all that goes into making this potentially stressful process so each. Clear, slow, patient, both sales and financing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

I worked with Rick Colver on a close -out lease on a 2019 CRV Touring. I was impressed with Rick and the polite and friendly staff there. I felt I got a top of the line vehicle and top of the line service. Rick did not oversell me on extras but helped me select the few that I really needed. And the car already is packed with luxurious features such as remote start. I have many years of sales experience and after walking out of a big box national chain store with the "buy today" nonsense of high pressure ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Best car buying experience we have had. We worked with Ty Freese. He was easy going, informative and wonderful to work with! Love our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Working with Rick Colver and the team at Fisher Acura made buying our Acura TLX a breeze. The experience was relaxed and friendly - they really listened to what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Ron was super friendly and easy to work with. originally came in for a used car, but after talking about my payments goals and needs in a car, he helped me get into a great lease on a new CR-V. I really love my car and the experience I had here, and I can’t wait to come back for my first oil change

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

I had the most pleasant experience buying my Honda Clarity. The whole interaction was transparent, haggle free and stress free. I would like to complement Ryan Strimbu, Jonathan Fisher and Shawn Ogsbury for their professionalism, honesty and compassion. I would recommend this dealership to everybody. If you are looking for a Honda or Acura please don't look any further!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Dennis and the folks at Fisher Honda were exceptional in every way. Dennis listened to what I wanted in a car, and helped me make the right decision. It’s a perfect fit for me and my lifestyle. They beat all other prices. Dennis took care to make sure I was comfortable with the purchase and the various features. I couldn’t be more happy that I decided to buy from Fisher Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Adam Sawkins and Fisher Honda are phenomenal! He made the whole experience so easy, is so professional and is so patient in answering all of my questions. I love my new CRV! Thank you Adam and Fisher Honda!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

We decided to purchase a Honda CRV and stopped in at Fisher Honda in Boulder to have a look and maybe a test drive. We were assisted by Ryan Strimbu who was so helpful and worked with us to find the right vehicle for us. We appreciated his openness and helpfulness in our search. He was readily available for any questions we had. Thank you Ryan and Fisher Honda for helping us find the car for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

We worked with Rick Colver to purchase our vehicle. He was great in every way! We feel like we got a great price and value with our purchase. Thank you! Highly recommend Fisher and Rick!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

The best experience ever! The staff was extra friendly and helped me with absolutely everything I needed and even more! Super fast and easy, they took great care of me while waiting for my car to be checked and they also explained all the process in such an easy way to understand that I couldn’t be more grateful for. Don’t hesitate to visit this place, 100% recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

The fantastic staff in the PARTS DEPARTMENT ordered a blank key for my 1997 Honda and I went to Fisher Honda today and they cut a new key for me. Everyone there was friendly & professional and the key works perfectly!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Colby Perdue was awesome and very helpful highly recommend him to any friends or family

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

We went to Fisher Honda looking for a safe and reliable vehicle for my son. Rick Colver found a good selection for us to choose from. He was kind, patient and answered all of our questions. The process was easy and fun! Thanks Rick for being awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

We went to Fisher looking for a used CR-V with specific features. We worked with Rich Moss, who said they simply didn't have what we needed. He did not try to switch us to something else and just said he'd let us know if they got something in that would meet our needs. Within days he let us know he had one, even before it was out on the lot, and came in on his day off so we wouldn't have to start over with someone else. Everything was smooth and easy. Fisher doesn't dicker and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Love this place! Each and every time I have had to take my car in I have been greeted with such professionalism and kindness. Shelia in the collision department is awesome!! She made sure that I had a loner car ready to go for my early morning drop off, kept me informed of the status of my repair and was such a pleasure every time we spoke. Great customer service from start to finish!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Great sales team, very reasonable to work with, made everything easy. Everything about the transaction surpassed expectations, and beat the experience I had trying to work with other dealerships.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Customer service was spectacular from the minute I walked through the door. Bob was my service advisor and he was great as well. I am happy to drive from Longmont to get my car serviced here rather than going to the Honda in Longmont or Fort Collins because they are just simply the best Honda in the area. Thanks for taking care of me guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Unsatisfied customers is not an option for management at Fisher Honda. Miscommunication created a missed request I made during my visit for a routine oil change, however, I was quickly contacted and the issue was resolved within a few days. I appreciate the quick and respectful communication to get my issue resolved immediately.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Ron and Cody found the best car and deal for my money. They are so supportive, knowledgeable and respectful of solo women too. My 4th car from them!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Mark Brady is the man! Always helps me with everything Honda and Kia!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Bought my 2020 RDX from fisher Acura and got a really good deal. Went back for servicing and had a very good experience as well

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Dennis O. Was excellent in helping me find my dream car! He was very patient and amazing with not only me but my whole family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

I have experience with four other Denver area Honda dealers. I have never has such outstanding service as from Fisher Honda. I had a problem with the adaptive cruise control on my Accord Hybrid. Another dealer tried a dozen times (appointments!) to fix it and never did. Fisher correctly diagnosed the problem and fixed it correctly their first try. I wouldn't go anywhere else for service or to purchase a new Honda! Their staff is friendly, helpful and professional. Thank you Fisher Honda!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

My wife and I made a "cold call" to Fisher Honda, primarily to test drive a pre-owned Pilot. We were steered to sales rep Ty Freese, who set up a drive in the Pilot. Afterwards, we told Ty we'd like to drive a CR-V, which he also arranged. Throughout the visit, Ty was cordial, informative and very accommodating. We liked the 2017 CR-V EX L very much and ended up buying it. But that's not the end of the story. On the day we returned with our payment, I noticed a segment of loose trim on the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

This was by far the best buying experience my wife and I have had! Franklin English, our brand specialist, was professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. Franklin located our new 2020 Honda CRV Hybrid and had it quickly transported to Boulder. We are very happy with the CRV. Thank you Fisher Honda for over 15 years of sales and great service!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

FISHER HONDA. It was the best experience I've ever had at a Dealership! Dennis Olmsted was great!!! Never pushy or demanding. He listen to our situation and gave us all the information we needed to make the right decision. I never felt rushed or over whelmed. He took us through every step very professionally, very informative, this man knew his stuff. He made our buying experience very comfortable. We will definitely come back for our next purchase. Sincerely Happy!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

FISHER HONDA. It was the best experience I've ever had at a Dealership! Dennis Olmsted was great!!! Never pushy or demanding. He listen to our situation and gave us all the information we needed to make the right decision. I never felt rushed or over whelmed. He took us through every step very professionally, very informative, this man knew his stuff. He made our buying experience very comfortable. We will definitely come back for our next purchase. Sincerely Happy!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

This was by far my best car sale experience. Rick Colver was knowledgable and helpful. I love my car and the easy experience of purchasing it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Service dept. Fantastic setup for express service. Clean environment and warm-positive staff. Great to get a quick alignment check on the way in!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Ryan Strimbu was exceptional by my assessment during my car buying process at Fisher Honda on August 1st 2020. He was very helpful in terms of the pricing, financing, and all other requirements that resulted in purchasing my 2020 Honda-CRV.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Great service, timely and accurate repairs.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

We are on our third car that we've leased from Fisher Honda and couldn't be happier. The team were very professional and Rich Moss was very thorough, friendly and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

This was the first car I've purchased and I was honestly a little on edge walking into the dealership. The entire team at Fisher immediately set my mind at ease and made this a very relaxed, easy and enjoyable process for both my wife and I. I would highly recommend Fisher.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Ron was cool. He helped me get a new car pretty quick and I scored a good deal. My only complaint was that my key fobs came broken. One doesn't work at all, and the other has a broken latch and is taped together. The dude who wrapped everything up also reminded me of my former assistant who was a real dirtbag. It was not the same guy, he just gave me flashbacks. Otherwise, it was all gravy. 10/10 will go back when I run my new car into the ground in 15 years.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

We bought our 1st Honda at Fisher from Ron Samoray. We considered buying a Subaru But Ron did a fantastic job and made us very happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Our sales person Ron Samoray did an outstanding job for us. I have never bought a Honda before and Ron did a great job going over the details. Ron is professional, kind and very efficient. I recommend Fisher and Ron.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

I have had the folks at the Fisher Honda collision department work on my vehicle twice in the past 12 months. Each time Sheila has been knowledgeable and confident, thus, putting me at ease while I was without my vehicle. The first repair took about a month and it was during a time when so many other collision shops had no room or time to help. I was grateful for Sheila’s prompt attention and concern. She kept me abreast of the progress being made which helped so much, especially since I was without a vehicle during this time. For both ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

I recently purchased a Honda Civic from Fisher Honda/Acura. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase. Jerry was the salesman who sold me the vehicle and he was absolutely fantastic. Jerry is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and honest. The purchase price of the vehicle was fair and reasonably priced, but there were a lot of bogus fees that Fisher wouldn't wave. I think dealer & handling fees are BS, but that's sometimes inevitable. Another fee was in the amount of $199, which helps pay for costs if my vehicle gets stolen. This was apparently mandatory and not optional. My ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

i enjoyed my car buying experience with Fisher - it was straightforward and fair. The entire team was professional and Rick Colver was very good in getting me the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Rick Colver was Professional in every way. Knowledgeable, Courteous, and Efficient. I would unreservedly recommend him and Fisher Acura to anyone interested in an Acura. Thank you. ,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Great buying experience with Chris Cather. Both Chris and his Sales Manager Jonathan Fisher were true professionals for the entire process. The negotiation was fast and hassle free. We made a deal on an awesome 2020 Civic Hatchback EX. They have a very clean dealership and are taking all the COVID-19 precautions to ensure the comfort and safety of both customers and employees(including test-drives). The car was in pristine condition upon delivery and has been great so far. 10/10, would do business with them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

I cannot recommend this place enough! Fisher Honda provided a truly great experience buying my first vehicle. Purchasing a car is inherently anxiety-inducing but in spite of that expected stress, I was overwhelmed with gratitude for how easy Franklin made the whole process. Not only was he knowledgeable and helpful in answering all of my many questions, he truly could not have been nicer. I also worked with Shawn for the financing portion and he was exceedingly helpful as well, readily answering any and all questions I posed. Overall, I could not have asked for a better first time experience ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

The staff at Fisher Honda are fantastic. Yesterday, I had a wonderful buying experience with Ron Samoray. I went in with a clear number in mind but was unsure of what I could get. Ron was patient and spent the time I needed until we found the right car. No high pressure sales tactics. A great experience all around.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

A big thank you to the entire sales team at Fisher Auto in Boulder. Especially a big thank you to our sales rep Franklin English. Not only is our Acura top notch quality at a great value, but every aspect of the transaction was completely professional and a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

We love our new Acura. A big shout out for the first class customer service provided by our salesperson, Franklin English. We highly recommend Fisher of Boulder.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2020

I just purchased a used 2012 Honda Accord from Fisher Auto Group in Boulder. I dealt with Chris Cather, the guy was fantastic the level of customer service was outstanding. I would deffently recommend anyone in the market for a used vehicle to check Fisher Auto Group first. Ask for Chris Cather.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

My dealings with Fisher Motor was a great experience! My salesman Ron Samoray was professional, honest and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend dealing with Ron and Fisher Motor to purchase your next vehicle?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020

We had been searching for a vehicle for our daughter and found a STEAL OF A DEAL ON A RARE 2013 ACURA TL. We had always said, "dad will get a new car first"...Was super fun to be able to purchase the vehicle for a WELL DESERVING HUBBY for Father's Day. Thanks to Ron Samoray and the team we also found the perfect vehicle for our daughter. No high pressure sales and back and forth on prices. Thank you to the team at Fisher Honda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Bought a used Honda CRV from Salesman, Ron. The entire process was very smooth. Ron was easy to work with and made the whole process very painless. Thanks!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2020

Best car buying experience yet! I knew I wanted the Honda Odyssey, and I shopped around quite a bit. I went to several dealerships in Denver and they were high pressure so I decided to make the drive to Boulder. It was a great experience. Michael called me to set up a time to test drive the van (so it would be disinfected), then I just showed up and took the van for a spin. There was zero pressure. I didn’t have to negotiate cost...the van was priced the lowest in the area and I received a great ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Best car buying experience yet! I knew I wanted the Honda Odyssey, and I shopped around quite a bit. I went to several dealerships in Denver and they were high pressure so I decided to make the drive to Boulder. It was a great experience. Michael called me to set up a time to test drive the van (so it would be disinfected), then I just showed up and took the van for a spin. There was zero pressure. I didn’t have to negotiate cost...the van was priced the lowest in the area and I received a great ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020

Best car buying experience yet! I knew I wanted the Honda Odyssey, and I shopped around quite a bit. I went to several dealerships in Denver and they were high pressure so I decided to make the drive to Boulder. It was a great experience. Michael called me to set up a time to test drive the van (so it would be disinfected), then I just showed up and took the van for a spin. There was zero pressure. I didn’t have to negotiate cost...the van was priced the lowest in the area and I received a great ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

My name is Tish. I just made a second purchase of a used vehicle from Fisher Honda on Friday May 29, 2020. I purchased a 2003 Honda Element in 2014 from Doc at Fisher Honda and enjoyed several years of owning my Honda Element. Ron Samoray was the gentleman who worked with me the second time. Ron Samoray was a pleasure to work with and frankly, is solely responsible for making a deal possible and it was also a pleasure to work with the gentleman in the finance department (Sorry, I don't remember his name). I feel it was of mutual benefit to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

We purchased a pre owned car from Fisher Acura this past week. Everyone was courteous and respectful and we were treated like family. It was a warm friendly environment. Richard Eimers our salesman was very good at explaining and supporting us as we made a final decision. Thanks Richard!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

Ron Samoray provided fantastic help in helping us get into our new car. Great sales experience all around Thanks, Ron!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

My wife and I visited four dealers and Dennis was the only one who followed up. He was professional and patient. He was not pushy. My wife and would recommend Dennis to anyone in search of a new car new or used.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Best car buying experience with Fisher Acura and Rich Moss and Jeremy Pilon. Sent all info by phone and email and everything was ready when I got there. Rich did a great job getting me acquainted with the car before I left the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

My mother and I stopped by last week to look for a used car for myself and Ron noticed that we were looking for a car and helped us out! He took detail into what type of car I liked and also focused on the price range too. Before he let me take the car for a test drive, he disinfected the car which I enjoyed a lot due to the current situation of the world. Through the whole process, Ron was helpful and kind to both my mother and I and when he noticed that my mom was looking ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Ron was super helpful. He was super patient with the situation and worked to get me what I wanted. I am super thankful that Ron was the one helping me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020

From the first phone call to Franklin (sales), the whole process was easier than I ever expected. Franklin and Michael did a GREAT job in finding me the right car & processing paperwork so effortlessly. A week later and I am still very happy with my purchase and how the whole process went. Thank you Franklin, Michael, & the whole Fisher family for the great experience. I would definitely return to buy my next car and will refer everyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020
Google logo
Google May 13, 2020

Excellent experience from test drive to final negotiations in leasing new RDX. Fisher team, especially Chris Cather, was great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2020

Last week I purchased a new CR-V 4wd hybrid from Fisher Honda. Previously, I owned five Accords, all of which have been serviced by Fisher. My initial experience with the CR-V has been exceptional, and I was very satisfied with the sales process handled by Dennis Olmsted. All together, a great combination.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020

Dennis at Fisher Auto was great to work with! I felt no pressure and he gave me the time that I needed to find the best car for my needs. He was very accommodating with my schedule as well. He explained how all of the features worked and took extra time after the purchase to help me set everything up. Highly recommend this dealership, and ask for Dennis!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2020

We had a fantastic experience with Fisher Honda. My wife and I were in the market for a new vehicle and Ron Samoray was wonderful to work with. He was accommodating, driving the vehicle from Boulder to Denver for us to test drive. He was knowledgeable and patient with us, making the buying process incredibly smooth. Overall, Fisher Honda provided wonderful service and prices. Highly recommended!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Salesman Rich Moss was extremely diligent, responsive, and overall great to work with. He answered all my questions and continually worked to get my purchase price where I wanted it to be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2020

Dennis Olmsted helped me with the purchase of my used Ridgeline. He was courteous, friendly, and helpful throughout the process, especially given the new guidelines due to Covid-19. He made sure the truck was what I wanted, asked questions about what I needed and made sure he delivered on those items. A great experience from my perspective. I would highly recommend Fisher Honda, and Dennis Olmsted, for anyone looking to replace a vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2020

Josh and the Service Manger took care of an expensive repair issue they did not have to. I believed it was covered under warranty but it ultimately was not. They stepped up and went above and beyond. Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Fisher Honda couldn’t have taken better care of me. Salesman Richard Moss was extremely diligent, responsive, and thoughtful when helping me find what has become the best car I’ve ever owned. It’s obvious that they genuinely care, and easy to see why they’re successful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2020

We had a great experience at Fisher Acura. Hutch Yang was personable, thoughtful and well informed on all the different options that Fisher provides. We love my new Acura RDX!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020

I have purchased two new cars at Fisher Honda and have worked with Dennis Olmsted on both transactions. Dennis is a very experienced professional, friendly, and makes entire process effortless. He has an answer for every question and takes care of everything from start to finish. On a scale of 1-10, Dennis is a 10+ Rita Dart

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2020

I did my research and felt well prepared when I met with Ty at Fisher Honda. I chose Fisher because of the stellar reviews and the fact that this my neighborhood dealership. It was a lovely experience all in all... very straightforward and forthcoming with information, I was able to take my time, questions were answered, great coffee to sip while I waited for my new car to get detailed. I have been raving about my experience and I hope that I can send people your way! Thank you for all your help!!

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review